Jenn McNulty
Project Manager

01236 617113
jmcnulty@scottishWildlifeTrust.org.uk

Paul Barclay
Project Officer - Green Health and Wellbeing

01236 617 113
p.barclay@tcv.org.uk

Katie Brown
Project Officer - Unlocking Community Capacity

01236 617113
katie.brown@tcv.org.uk

Catherine Leatherland
Project Officer - Young People

01236 617113
cleatherland@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

Zara Gardner
Learning Assistant

01236 617113
zgardner@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

Sue Walker
Communications & Advocacy Officer

01236 617113
swalker@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk

Dr Cathleen Thomas
Scottish Wildlife Trust Living Landscapes Programme Manager

0131 312 4748
cthomas@scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk